Store Locations


Woods Center Unit #1
Friar's Hill Road
Antigua and Barbuda
(268) 562-8090
antigua@cashwiz.com
Monday-Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 5pm
Halifax St
St Georges
(473)440-5555
grenada@cashwiz.com
Grenada
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
East Street South
North of Balfour Ave
Nassau
Bahamas
(242) 601-9499
nassaueaststreet@cashwiz.com
New Providence
Monday-Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 5pm
29 - 30 Nicholas House
Parry Street
Bridgetown
Barbados
1-246-228-2636
bridgetown@cashwiz.com
9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
15 Half Way Tree Road
State Mall (Next to KFC)
Kingston 5
Jamaica
(876) 631-6912
kingston@cashwiz.com
Shop #16 Harvest Plaza
Oistins
Barbados
1-246-418-4653
oistins@cashwiz.com
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
144 N. Church St
Georgetown, Grand Cayman
KY1-1105
Cayman Islands
(345) 943-7296
cayman@cashwiz.com
Monday-Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 4pm
Manchester Shopping Centre #15
Mandeville
Jamaica
(876) 619-1030
mandeville@cashwiz.com
Monday-Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 4pm
Turquoise Point Plaza
Dolphin Rd
Providenciales
Turks and Caicos Islands
(649) 941-4208
provo@cashwiz.com
Monday-Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday- 10am to 4pm
Corner of Steber Street and St Johnston Ave.
Roseau
Dominica
1-767-440-5555
dominica@cashwiz.com
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
2 Nelson St
May Pen
Jamaica
(876) 986-4838
maypen@cashwiz.com
Monday-Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 4pm
Olympic Plaza
Five Keys Rd
Providenciales
Turks and Caicos Islands
(649) 941-5024
provo@cashwiz.com
Monday-Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 4pm
2 Explorers Way Unit 1B
Freeport, Grand Bahama Island
Bahamas
(242) 351-0000
freeport.cashwiz
freeport@cashwiz.com
P.O. Box F44135
Monday-Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 5pm
36 City Centre Mall
Montego Bay
Jamaica
(876) 619-3333
montegobay@cashwiz.com
Monday-Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 4pm
The Circus, Downtown
Bassetterre
St. Kitts and Nevis
869-465-0222
st.kiits@cashwiz.com
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturdays: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM, Closed on Sundays
Church Folly, Back Salina
Grand Turk
Turks and Caicos Islands
(649)946 1793 | (649)232 3338
grandturk@cashwiz.com
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturdays: 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM, Closed on Sundays
Downtown Bay St East
Old Seventeen Shop
Nassau
Bahamas
(242) 322-2456
nassau@cashwiz.com
New Providence
Monday-Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 4pm
Corner of Sharpe Street & Long Lane, P.O. Box 2354
Kingstown
Cashwiz St. Vincent
St. Vincent
Monday - Friday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Visa Master Card